Home pageHome page
Address of the Investigative Committee
46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan+374(11) 880-151
HOW TO GET

Information for Citizens

25.03.2020 17:30

Taking the risk of spread of new coronavirus (COVID-19) in the Republic of Armenia into consideration and due to the need to restrict contacts, in the framework of preventive measures against spread of the virus the central and territorial subdivisions of the RA Investigative Committee temporarily suspend the process of receiving applications, queries, complaints, reports and other writs from citizens, NGOs and/or other organizations in hand (paper) format.

We appeal to send all the documents addressed to the RA Investigative Committee online – through the platform of electronic queries e-request.am or the official Facebook page or the above-mentioned E-mails;

Central Office

Accounting and Finance Department - finansakan@investigative.am

Department of Legal Provision and Statistics -  iravakan@investigative.am

Division of Public Relations and Information - press@investigative.am

Department of Staff Management - kadrer@investigative.am

General Division - yndhanurbajin@investigative.am

Purchasing Division - gnumner@investigative.am

Archives - archive@investigative.am

Division of External Relations - external@investigative.am

Person in charge of proceeding report registration and reports

in case of internal and external alarm - qk.qaxaqaciner@investigative.am

Tel; 094 910091

General Military Investigative Department -  zqgv@investigativ.am

Territorial Subdivisions of Yerevan

Investigative Department of Yerevan - yerevan@investigative.am

Investigative Division of Erebuni and Nubarashen administrative districts of Yerevan - erebuni@investigative.am

Investigative Division of Kentron and Norq-Marash administrative districts of Yerevan - kentron@investigative.am


Investigative Division of Ajapnyak and Davitashen administrative districts of Yerevan -
ajapnyak@investigative.am

Investigative Division of Avan and Nor Norq administrative districts of Yerevan - avan@investigative.am

Investigative Division of Arabkir administrative district of Yerevan - arabkir@investigative.am

Investigative Division of Qanaqer-Zeytun administrative district of Yerevan - qanaqer@investigative.am

Investigative Division of Shengavit administrative district of Yerevan - shengavit@investigative.am

Investigative Division of Malatia-Sebastia administrative district of Yerevan - malatia@investigative.am

Regional Subdivisions

Regional Investigative Department of Aragatsotn - aragatsotn@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Ararat - ararat@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Armavir - armavir@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Gegharkunik - gegharkunik@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Lori - lori@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Kotayk - kotayq@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Shirak - shirak@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Syunik - syuniq@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Tavush - tavush@investigative.am

Regional Investigative Department of Vayots Dzor - vayotsdzor@investigative.am

Territorial Subdivisions of General Military Investigative Department

First garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - arajinkayazor@investigativ.am

Second garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - erkrordkayazor@investigativ.am

Third garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - errordkayazor@investigativ.am

Fourth garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - chorordkayazor@investigativ.am

Fifth garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - hingerordkayazor@investigativ.am

Sixth garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department -
vecerordkayazor@investigativ.am

Seventh garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - yoterordkayazor@investigativ.am

Eighth garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - uterordkayazor@investigativ.am

Ninth garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - inerordkayazor@investigativ.am

Tenth garrison unit of General Military Investigative Department - taserordkayazor@investigativ.am

For clarifications you can call via the following phone numbers; 011 880-158, 011 880-159, 011 880-160, 011 880-180 (General Division), 011 880-177, 011 880-175 (Division of Public Relations and Information).

 






 

 


Comments
Your email address is confidential