Home pageHome page
Address of the Investigative Committee
46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan+374(11) 880-151
HOW TO GET

Territorial Subdivisions of Yerevan

 

Investigative Department of Yerevan

Head of the department: John Farkhoyan

Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

 Tel: (37410) 230301, e-mail address: yerevan@investigative.am

Division of Investigation of Grave Crimes
Head of the division: Armen Margaryan
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

Division of Investigation of Traffic Crimes
Head of the division; Artashes Vanyan
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
Tel: (37410) 581813

Division of Investigation of Crimes Committed at the Area of
 “Zvartnots” International Airport
Head of division: Andranik Ivanyan
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
Tel: (374060) 659292

Division of Control over Activity of Investigative Divisions of
Administrative Districts of Yerevan
Head of Division: Samvel Mkrtchyan
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
Tel: (37410) 236600

______________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Erebuni and Nubarashen administrative districts of Yerevan

Head of the division: Artur Goyunyan

Address: 162 Movses Khorenatsi, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel: (37410) 572365, e-mail address:  erebuni@investigative.am

_______________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Kentron and Norq-Marash administrative districts of Yerevan

Head of the division: Garegin Hovhannisyan

Address: 90 Vratsyan, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel:  (37410) 554967, e-mail address: kentron@investigative.am

________________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Ajapnyak and Davitashen administrative districts of Yerevan

Head of the division: Sahak Grigoryan

Address: 10/01 Shinararner, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel: (37410) 395184, e-mail address:  ajapnyak@investigative.am

________________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Avan and Nor Norq administrative districts of Yerevan

Head of the division: Vardan Avagyan

Address: 1 Boryan, Norq 1t massive, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel: (37410) 640420, e-mail address: avan@investigative.am

_________________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Arabkir administrative district of Yerevan

Head of the division: 

Address: 1 Mamikonyants, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel: (37410) 282202, e-mail address: arabkir@investigative.am

_________________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Qanaqer-Zeytun administrative district of Yerevan

Head of the division: Arman Nahapetyan

Address: 3 Aharonyan, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel: (37410) 249473, e-mail address: qanaqer@investigative.am

_________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Shengavit administrative district of Yerevan

Head of the division: Samson Matevosyan

Address: 27 G. Nzhdeh, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel:  (374060) 651919 , e-mail address: shengavit@investigative.am

_________________________________________________________________

Investigative Division of Malatia-Sebastia administrative district of Yerevan

Acting Head of the division: Ara Poghosyan

Address: 19 A. Sargsyan, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia,

Tel: (37410) 380235, e-mail address: malatia@investigative.am