Home pageHome page
Address of the Investigative Committee
46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan+374(11) 880-114


RA Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan Presented IC Chairman Hayk Grigoryan to IC Employees
Solemn session dedicated to the day of the employee of the Investigative Committee (2019)
International Cooperation

RA IC Chairman Hayk Grigoryan's visit to regional investigative departments
RA IC Chairman Hayk Grigoryan
Investigative Committee of the Republic of Armenia develops bilateral cooperation with Investigative Committees of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus 18.10.2017

Solemn board session of the RA Investigative Committee devoted to the third anniversary of formation of IC was held; a number of employees received state and administrative awards 09.10.2017
Tribute to memory of innocent victims of Armenian Genocide; RA IC Chairman and IC employees visited Tsitsernakaberd
RA IC Chairman Aghvan Hovsepyan’s working visit to IRI 23-28.12.16

The Chairman of the RA Investigative Committee Aghvan Hovsepyan and the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Islamic Republic of Iran Naser Seraj signed a memorandum of understanding 13.07.2016
best subdivision, best investigator
By the order of Chairman of RA Investigative Committee Head of OSCE Office in Yerevan Andrey Sorokin awarded with “Cooperation Medal”