Home pageHome page
Address of the Investigative Committee
46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan+374(11) 880-114

Personnel rotation in RA Investigative Committee

20.01.2017 12:38

The Chairman of the RA Investigative Committee Aghvan Hovsepyan on January 19 signed an order on dismissal of the Head of Investigative Division of Arabkir administrative district of the RA IC Yerevan Investigative Department Artur Poghosyan.

By another order of the same day the Deputy Head of the Division Mher Nersisyan was appointed acting head of the Division.

Your email address is confidential