Home pageHome page
Address of the Investigative Committee
46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan+374(11) 880-114
HOW TO GET

Departments

General Department of Investigation of Particularly Important Cases

Head of General Department of Investigation of Particularly Important Cases,

Deputy Chairman of the RA Investigative Committee,

third class state councilor of justice

 Arthur Norik Melikyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411)  880 007

e-mail address: hkg@investigative.am

 

Deputy Head of the Department:

first class councilor of justice

Kamo Norik Sahakyan


Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411)  880 016

e-mail address: kamo.sahakyan@investigator.am


Department of Investigation of Crimes against Humanity 

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Gevorg Samvel Aghababyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411)  880 019

e-mail address: gevorg.aghababyan@investigator.am

Department of Investigation of Crimes on Human Trafficking,
against Sexual Immunity of Juveniles and Illegal Turnover of Drugs

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Hovhannes Anubagh Hambaryan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411)  880 018

e-mail address: hovhannes.hambaryan@investigator.am

Department of Investigation of Crimes against Property

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Yura Seryozha Ivanyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411)  880 017

e-mail address: yura.ivanyan@investigator.am

Department of Investigation of General and Election-Related Crimes

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Vahram Vachagan Hovhannisyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411)  880 042

e-mail address: vahram.hovhannisyan@investigator.am

Department of Investigation of Cybercrime and High Technology Crime

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Robert Arkadi Adilkhanyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411) 880 020

e-mail address: robert.adilkhanyan@investigator.am

 

_____________________________________________________________________ _______


General Department of Control over Activity of Territorial Investigative Departments

Head of the department: first class councilor of justice

Vigen Manuk Mesropyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411) 880 011

e-mail address: vigen.mesropyan@investigator.am

 

First Department

Head of the department: first class councilor of justice

Azat Lyudvig Gevorgyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411) 880 058

e-mail address: azat.gevorgyan@investigative.am

Second Department

Head of the department: first class councilor of justice

Kamo Vrezh Sharoyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411) 880 030

e-mail address: kamo.sharoyan@investigative.am

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


General Department on Special Assignments,
Organizational-analytical Activity and Criminalistics 

Performing Duties of the Head of the Department; 
first class councilor of justice

Mesrop Kolya Alexanyan


Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411) 880 013

e-mail address: mesrop.aleqsanyan@investigative.am

Department of Organizational-analytical Activity
of the General Department on Special Assignments,
Organizational-analytical Activity and Criminalistics 

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Gagik Volodya Gevorgyan


Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411) 880 012

e-mail address: gagik.gevorgyan@investigative.am

Department of Criminalistics 

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Karen Yervand Melkonyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (37411) 880 021

e-mail address: criminalistics@investigative.am

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Department of Internal Security

Head of the department: first class councilor of justice

Hayk Hmayak Haroyan

Address: 4 P. Sevak, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel: (374060) 652 005 

e-mail address: nav@investigative.am

______________________________________________________________________________


Legal Department

Head of the department; first class councilor of justice

Anush Ashot Gasparyan

Address: Mamikonyants 46/5, Yerevan, Armenia

Tel; (37411) 880 135

e-mail address: anush.gasparyan@investigative.am