Investigative Department of Yerevan

Azat Lyudvig Gevorgyan
Head of the department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 230 301
Email։ yerevan@investigative.am
Narek Vahram Shahinyan
Deputy Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 230 307
Email։ narek.shahinyan@investigative.am
Ruben Gerasim Mkrtchyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 230 090
Email։ ruben.mkrtchyan@investigative.am
Edward Meruzhan Karapetyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 230 307
Email։ edvard.karapetyan@investigative.am
Division of Investigation of Grave Crimes
Arman Zorik Abrahamyan
Head of the Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 232 626
Email։ arman.abrahamyan@investigative.am
Division of Investigation of Traffic Crimes
Gor Aramayis Aloyan
Head of the Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 9 Isakov, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 230 307
Email։ chtp@investigative.am
Division of Investigation of Crimes Committed at the Area of “Zvartnots” International Airport
Gor Hrayr Avagyan
Performing Duties of the Head of the Division, third class counselor of justice
Address: “Zvartnots” international airport, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)60 659 292
Email։ odanavakayan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Ajapnyak and Davitashen administrative districts of Yerevan
Edgar Robert Baloyan
Head of the Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 5 Mazmanyan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 391 723
Email։ ajapnyak@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Avan and Nor Nork administrative districts of Yerevan
Hayrapet Kyaram Hayrapetyan
Head of the Division: third class counselor of justice
Address: 1 Boryan, Nork 1t massive, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 640 420
Email։ avan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Arabkir administrative district of Yerevan
Hovhannes Vrezh Poghosyan
Head of the Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 51a Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 282 105
Email։ arabkir@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Erebuni and Nubarashen administrative districts of Yerevan
Hambarcum Sirekan Petrosyan
Head of the Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 162 Movses Khorenatsi, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 573 900
Email։ erebuni@investigative.am
First Investigative Division of Kentron and Nork-Marash administrative districts of Yerevan
Yerjanik Hrahat Gevorgyan
Head of the Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 90 Vratsyan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 551 473
Email։ kentron1@investigative.am
Second Investigative Division of Kentron and Nork-Marash administrative districts of Yerevan
Hrachya Samvel Arakelyan
Head of the Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 90 Vratsyan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 555 185
Email։ kentron2@investigative.am
Third Investigative Division of Kentron and Nork-Marash administrative districts of Yerevan
Davit Ruben Kirakosyan
Head of the Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 90 Vratsyan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 552 953
Email։ kentron3@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Malatia-Sebastia administrative district of Yerevan
Robert Hakob Vardanyan
Head of the Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 22, A. Sargsyan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 399792
Email։ malatia@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Shengavit administrative district of Yerevan
Karen Sargis Ptukyan
Head of the Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 27 G. Nzhdeh, Yerevan
Phone։ (+3740)60 653 435
Email։ shengavit@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Qanaqer-Zeytun administrative district of Yerevan
Vazgen Volodya Mamikonyan
Head of the Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Aharonyan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 249 473
Email։ qanaqer@investigative.am