The formation procedure of the Disciplinary Commission is defined by the Article 15 of RA Law “On RA Investigative Committee”.

According to it, the Commission consists of 8 members; they are one of the Deputies Chairman of the Committee appointed by the Chairman of the Committee, 3 officials of the Committee selected through a ballot, two representatives of the Office to the President and two of the Staff of RA Government, appointed by RA President and RA Prime Minister, respectively. The members of the Commission are appointed for three years.

The members of the Commission are independent. Any interference in the implementation of their functions is prohibited.

The head of the Commission is chosen from the members of the Commission by majority of the votes of the members of the Commission.

The structure of the Disciplinary Commission was confirmed by the order N 13Ա of November 17, 2014, order N 32 Ա of June 13, 2016, order N 17-Ա of February 9, 2017, order N 113-Ա of August 17, 2018 of the Chairman of the RA Investigative Committee. The head of the Commission was chosen at the first session of the Commission by its members.

Head of the Disciplinary Commission   
Arsen Ayvazyan

Deputy Chairman of the RA Investigative Committee,
  third class state councilor of justice

Kamo Sahakyan Head of General Department on Special Assignments of the  RA Investigative Committee first class councilor of justice
Robert Adilkhanyan  Head of the Department of Investigation of Cybercrime and High Technology Crime of General Department of Investigation of Particularly Important  Cases of the RA Investigative Committee
Rafayel Vardanyan

Deputy Head of General Military Investigative Department of the RA Investigative Committee

Naira Chngryan

Head Deputy Head of the Legal Department of the nRA Prime Ministers Office   

Anahit Harutyunyan Head of Research and Development Department of the Office of the Representative for International Legal Affairs of the Office of the RA Prime Minister     
Arpine Sargsyan RA Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs
Ara Mkrtchyan  RA Deputy Minister of Justice